Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mark 2 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Omg!!!! I could eat the Chicken, broccoli and penne every day for the rest of my life!!! Nothing anywhere can compare to this!!!😋😋😋😋😋😋

Lynne 3 days ago

Swedish Fish Martini

Best drink EVER! We have figured out the ingredients through the years but can't get it right at home!

Steve 7 days ago

Beef Brisket Grilled Cheese

Best sandwich I have ever had!

Pworman 7 days ago

BAKED SALMON

absolutely fantastic, very flavorful

Guest 7 days ago

Pistachio Haddock

4th time ordered, a current favorite with super sides, perfectly balanced meal!

Donna 11 days ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

It's the best Lobster Mac & Cheese around

Aklarakis 15 days ago

Seafood Risotto

OMG this dish is FANFREKIN TASTIC it's my favorite meal and now I've found it the made the best way possible. I've had many many risotto in my time and this takes the cake. I would pay double. I heart you peppercorns <3

Julie 19 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Best dish! Best vodka sauce I have had!

Sbc1951 29 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Yummy

Tiffany about 1 month ago

Pot Roast

Best pot roast I have ever had at ANY restaurant. This is my favorite every fall and winter at Peppercorns.

Faith about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

This is my go-to with the El Morocco salad! The mint dressing makes it so refreshing :) and the Fontina sauce is amazing. I get at least once a month!

Alexandra about 2 months ago

Coxinha Chicken Croquettes

Soo good and tasteful!! Well seasoned. Loved the crispy outer layer and the soft interior with chicken!!

Kmckirish about 2 months ago

Pretzel Chicken

This is such an unbelievable dish and i get it every time i come there. I am never let down i would recommend this to anyone who wants to try something new and unique but yet so simple.

Blygrace about 2 months ago

Pistachio Haddock

Fish so fresh, sauce so yummy, and best, 2 veggies, tho one was like a noodle.

2011efischer about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

This is a fantastic dish! You get a lot of lobster and the cheese is really great

Bridgit 2 months ago

Cauliflower Crust

Best cauliflower pizza I've ever had.

Msternious 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

SOLID burger. Juicy and tender with great crispy fries on the side. Highly recommend

Kathleen 3 months ago

ASSORTED TRAY

When my aunt passed away we had a small get-together in the room upstairs the staff was wonderful and the food was amazing. Thank you for making such a sad day easier on the Family.

Pamela 3 months ago

El Morocco

I buy El Morocco salad whenever I see it on a menu. This is absolutely the closest thing to the original I have ever had!!! The got the dressing just right

Adeptnr 3 months ago

BAKED SALMON

This is succulent well seasoned and a fresh salmon steak. Unbelievably delicious and served with very hot creamy real mashed potatoes. The brusse sprouts with it were a perfect touch, marinated and lightly broilec. It was great to find a filling nutritious meal tasted like chef had prepared just for me!

Pam 3 days ago

Steak Tips

The steak tips were seasoned perfectly and cooked medium as requested The rice pilaf is the best around light and fluffy The best I've ever eaten

Angieb4296 4 days ago

Breakfast Mac and Cheese

I have never had anything as good as the breakfast Mac n cheese. Talk about heaven in a bowl and leftovers for days! Just delicious and the drinks, especially the Pom mimosa were fabulous. The ambiance, outstanding. Beautiful violinist!

Pworman 7 days ago

BAKED HADDOCK

very good, whoever is in charge of flavors should get a raise

Guest 7 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli

While all ingredients were fresh and prepared well, I prefer stronger flavors, with more herbs , sauce.

Pworman 7 days ago

Pecan Salmon

great for the third time! fresh flavors and generous sides

Lpn2rn2000 13 days ago

French Onion

Fabulous French Onion Soup! Even on curbside pickup! It was piping hot, slightly salty, slightly sweet, with lots of ooey gooey melted cheese resting on a nice round of (rye) bread. Lots of onions, too in a light brown broth. Perfection!

Triniceh 18 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Delicious, everything was fresh and portions perfect.

Chris 21 days ago

Pretzel Chicken

My favorite dish and my typical go to. I have to say my wife and I have had some pretty terrible take out during the pandemic. We do our best to support local businesses but Peppercorns has never let us down. Never had a disappointing meal from this restaurant. Thank you for always being consistent!

Kaytzie about 1 month ago

Pretzel Chicken

Pretzel chicken - delicious! It is without a doubt my favorite meal at Peppercorns. . The potato croquette and beans that accompany the chicken are equally as delicious. Try it! You will not be disappointed!

Tracy about 1 month ago

CHEESE TORTELLINI & TOMATO CREAM SAUCE

It was so delicious. Everything we had was. Even the drinks. We love it there. We have bern many times. We were celebrating 2 birthdays. We made reservations. They closed at 8:00 due to Covid. We wished they told us. We felt rushed to leave. And went to another restaurant for dessert.

Frascollaj about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

Great food and service. The steak tips with roasted red peppers, onions, mushrooms and rice pilaf, with a marsala wine sauce is our favorite. We always order it without the mushrooms and although I order mine well done, they are always very tender and delicious.

Sk8antihero about 2 months ago

Tips & Newberg

Very savory, vegetables were very well timed in cooking, and didnt wait very long to receive dish

Sarahjanex333 about 2 months ago

Coxinha Chicken Croquettes

Literally my most favorite app I've had in my entire life and I need these every day of my life!!!!!

Blygrace about 2 months ago

Vegan Bowl

My go-to vegan dish - ordered this at least 5 times over the last 6 months. The sauce - toasted sesame? - is excellent!

Ldaniels1203 2 months ago

Stuffed Chicken & Risotto

This dish was absolutely delicious. I met my friend for dinner and long before we arrived I had already decided on risotto balls app (a must get) and the stuffed chicken. It was a perfect proportion of mozzarella cheese, chicken and sauce. I'm not a huge fan of mushrooms but the mushroom risotto was so good and didn't have an overpowering mushroom flavor which, for me, is a good thing. I ended up bringing a to go order home for my husband and he devoured it. Everything at peppercorns is always good but the stuffed chicken is a must try!

Tmcg1214 3 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

This dish was amazing! Great flavor and portion size! Would recommend

Mplafountain 3 months ago

Tips & Newberg

Delicious! The tips were perfectly cooked. The seafood was nice and creamy. The sprouts could have used something else not sure what - maybe balsamic drizzle or something. Overall an Excellent dish and would definitely order it again!

Christine 3 months ago

Chili Lime Shrimp Bowl

I have ordered the chili shrimp bowl 3 times and it never disappoints!! It is full of flavor and I enjoy every bite! The different textures make this dish a favorite for me. I can't wait to order it again!!

Miranda 3 months ago

Chili Lime Shrimp Bowl

My first experience here was wonderful, very yummy food and they have a pleasant staff. I for sure am going to be back!

Jhanley 3 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli

The chicken and broccoli was sooo good! Had it first at a baby shower at peppercorns and since then it has been a favorite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA