Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dehjah61 6 days ago

Double Down Fish & Chips

By far the best Fish & Chips I have ever had today including my Mother's homemade recipe, God rest her soul. A generous portion of flaky haddock with a crunchy coating, fresh coleslaw and a pile of crisp French fries.

Macarroll 28 days ago

Mussels Fra Diavolo

Best calamari in the city!

Kim about 1 month ago

CHEESE TORTELLINI & TOMATO CREAM SAUCE

I love Peppercorns! One of my favorite restaurants! The food is great and the service is better!

Sarahwwolf about 1 month ago

Polpette

10/10! Delicious vegan food, great service, enjoyable atmosphere!

Andrea about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Grilled Cheese

Agree with most other reviewers here. Hands down the best grilled cheese I’ve had. The mixture of flavors from the brisket, cheeses and garlic aioli was perfect, and the brisket wasn’t over cooked. Highly recommend!

Adriana 25 days ago

Double Down Fish & Chips

Great food, great environment! Thank you!

Eileendysonalexander 29 days ago

Steak Tips

I went with some girlfriends to catch up after a trip and Peppercorns did not disappoint! The atmosphere in the lounge area was great. My meal was delicious and cooked to perfection. Our server was so friendly and made our visit a happy one. It always keeps me coming back!!

Bailey about 1 month ago

Risotto Balls

Fried perfection with a delectable gooey interior. Paired with a marinara sauce these risotto balls are too good to pass up! Just wish there were more in an order for the price.

Andrea about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac And Cheese

I tried my husbands pulled pork Mac and cheese, and it was phenomenal. The perfect mixture of bread crumbs, cheese and a little bit of sweetness from the pulled pork.

Colleen about 2 months ago

Smash Burger

I’m not usually a “burger person” but I decided to give this a try. No regrets! Gooey (kind of messy) but so flavorful!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA