Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hannah 9 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Amazing dinner. Would get over and over again. This place never disapoints

Megan 9 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Best thing on the menu!

Jayroy1997 16 days ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

So good! Plenty of lobster and the cheese is phenomenal. Definitely one of if not the best lobster Mac n cheese around!

Victoria 17 days ago

Risotto Balls

Fantastic! Super flavorful and fun to eat!

Buteaub 20 days ago

Pistachio Haddock

The Pistachio Haddock is great. The nice white fish is cooked perfectly not soggy at all like some restaurants. The spiralized zuke is really delicious. But the flavor of the pistachios dominate the taste of true luxury in this dish. The hint of lemon just makes it all come together as my Peppercorns favorite. Curbside or in-house it never disappoints!

Lvickery233 9 days ago

Chili Lime Shrimp Bowl

The director of clinical services at the counseling service where I work wanted to treat me and my co-worker to lunch at Peppercorns. It couldn't have been a better thank you. The shrimp on top of the chili lime shrimp bowl I ordered were perfectly seasoned and cooked and delicious on their own but the quinoa salad underneath was amazing! The combination of scallions, black beans, corn, tomatoes and mangoes with the vinaigrette and the aioli was a perfect combination of flavors and textures- a little heat, a little sweet and lots of different savory notes and spices from the variety of ingredients;complex and in harmony but all discernible on their own. I will be ordering this again but would love to know what is in the vinaigrette so I can make this for friends. Minus the shrimp and aioli it's also a great dish for vegans and bbq tofu and an aqua faba Chipotle aioli could be subbed at home if desired but would still be great without. Loved it!

Tami 13 days ago

Pot Roast

Best pot roast ever!!! All their food is delicious but the pot roast is my favorite.

Victoria 17 days ago

Bolognese

Excellent dauce and very flavorful. Pasta was cooked perfectly as well. I would certainly recommend it!

Riverabrendaliz 17 days ago

Ohio Pork Nachos

Best Nachos in Worcester HANDS DOWN! The crispy chips makes them the best....

Jessicacooney3833 25 days ago

Bacon-Brussels Sprouts

What an absolutely fabulous dining experience! The bar and dining area is elegant yet casual and comfortable at the same time. The staff was attentive and friendly from the moment I stepped through the door. The reservation system was easy to use and efficient. My dinner was a beef tenderloin, with cheesy risotto and bacon brussel sprouts on the specials menu. The tenderloin was cooked perfectly and so tender it melted in your mouth. The price was incredibly reasonable for a very generous portion. All of the guests in my party were equally as satisfied with their dinners. My only complaint was that I was too full to try the desert menu but I will be back for sure in the near future. Thank you Peppercorns Jessica C



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA