Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachelkaplan1972 3 days ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

Hands down, a culinary masterpiece that I order every time. If you love lobster, macaroni & cheese, great drinks and wonderful service, this place is for you!

Leah 7 days ago

Bacon Cheddar Potato Croquettes

Oh my stars!!!! Had these for the first time the other night. They are crispy fried mashed potatoes with a creamy filling. The bacon is crispy, the potatoes are soft and fluffy, and the flavor is delicious. You get 2 croquettes! I could eat 10!

Jimdaero 10 days ago

Tuscan Calamari

absolutely the best calimari i have had anywhere

Njdonahue 18 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Went to try Peppercorns for my son's wedding rehearsal party. There were six diffetent dishes ordered. We all loved our meal. Rehearsal dinner is booked!

Selenammurphy 23 days ago

Chicken Fontina

Definitely one of the best chicken and pasta dishes I've had.

Tassy about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Wonderful place, great staff, food is amazing

Sapwiles about 1 month ago

Coxinha Chicken Croquettes

The food is always fresh and bangin', and at a price that makes it possible to dine often! My go-to appetizer is Coxinha Chicken Croquettes, a Brazilian specialty that makes your mouth dance with texture and flavor.

Nicolinamb73 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN & BROCCOLI ALFREDO

The dish was very good. Chicken was cooked perfectly and the sauce was the perfect consistency. Only downside would be the price. However, the high quality dish explains why the price is so high

2011efischer about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

The cheese was melted perfectly on the chicken, which was tender and juicy. The presentation was gorgeous and the pasta had the right amount of oil, not too much or too little. I also had the cobbler old fashioned which was fantastic!

Katefaf about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Though every dish I've ever ordered from here is amazing, the Crispy Fontina Chicken is by far my favorite. From the melted cheese, to the hints of lemon, the chicken is such a treat. The garlic spaghetti is an added bonus. The portions are generous- not only do I look forward to having it for dinner, I equally look forward to leftovers the next day. Our family always looks forward to Peppercorns' trips!

Brownies 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best chicken parmigiana in Worcester... beats Shrewsbury Street any day!! Eric, Carl and Cara are wonderful, attentive and have great personalities and senses of humor. Mom and I are regulars on Sunday evening!

Harrymishkin 2 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

Excellent! Had it with shrimp; tasty Great servive

Guest 2 months ago

PENNE CARBONARA

My favorite dish for catering events!

Burnermaster 3 months ago

Seafood Modena

I have to try more on the menu. I had to have this a 2nd time. It's that good. This is our go-to place. Love it here.

Michael 3 months ago

Breakfast Mac & Cheese

Hands down, the best Mac and cheese I have ever tasted. All the food at our daughters baby shower was awesome. All of our guests said it was the best brunch they have ever had. Thank you.

Guest 3 months ago

Risotto Balls

:)

Catteridge11783 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Food was delicious, service was amazing, atmosphere was wonderful. Have recommended and will continue to recommend people to come and enjoy.

Violinkeena 3 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli

This my absolute favorite dish! I've had this meal at countless restaurants and nothing compares to the way they cook their chicken and how well seasoned the meal is!

Pamela 4 months ago

Seafood Risotto

Fabulous assortment of perfectly prepared seafood on a bed on spectacular risotto! Creamy yet aldente could it get any more sublime? All this perfection in a comfortable atmosphere! Can't be beat!

Deb 7 days ago

PENNE CARBONARA

Best ever can't wait to have it again Flavor just burst in my mouth

Guest 8 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

1st time here & it was Absolutely delish! Would def visit again. Lunch portion is perfect!

Rtalbot02 12 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Always the "go to" place when we visit our son at Clark. Great beer selection & awesome thin crust pizza (a little different but different GOOD). Our son likes Tortellini Matthew & Thai lettuce wraps. Mom likes the salad selections. Service always has been friendly and efficient and prices are reasonable. Seating good in dining room (booths & round tables) and bar (tables & high tops).

Kathryn5353 21 days ago

BAKED MAC AND CHEESE

BEST MAC N CHEESE I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE. Everyone I know who has ever tried this mac n cheese says it's the best they've ever had. I live in Boston and drive 1 hour to get this mac n cheese. 10/10

Bluenoselylli1 25 days ago

Tips & Newberg

Tips and Newburg is my go to from peppercorns.. I have had many of the entrees however... and can't speak a single negaitve word about the place!! My wife and I indulge once a week!! Peppercorns is truly a guilty pleasure!! A must visit for any guest to the city and a regular must for locals!! Thanks Peppercorns!

Katravers about 1 month ago

Pecan Salmon

This dish is great. The salmon was cooked perfectly and the pecans glaze is tasty and not too sweet. It is served with shaved brussel sprouts and mashed potatoes, which are both extremely well made and go great with the salmon. I recommend this dish to anyone, you will not be disappointed!

Judith about 2 months ago

Seafood Modena

Suggested Peppercorns for dinner with my mom and boyfriend as we were in the area visiting my stepfather in the hospital. I hadn't been here in a few years, but know it would be a good suggestion for dinner. And as I expected, it was delicious! We had the calamari appetizer, a few side salads and entrees included the Seafood Modena, brisket with jalapeno mac n cheese and a petit filet special which included sweet potato hash and bacon brussell sprouts. AMAZING. Everyones meals were delicious and cooked perfectly. Good size portions ( we all took home leftovers) Will definately be coming back again and recommending to all!

Kherron32580 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fontina

Probably my most favorite dish on the menu. The chicken is always crispy on the outside but so tender on the inside. The fontina sauce pairs so well, then add the olive oil and garlic pasta...perfection!

Jenn about 2 months ago

El Morocco

By far one of the best salads in the city. Dressing is to die for!!!

Lizconnolly3585 about 2 months ago

Risotto Balls

Best Risotto balls! We love Peppercorns and always have. We frequent for lunch because it is also a good place to take my nephew, he is 10 and always seems to find something he loves at peppercorns!

Bfreeman728 2 months ago

FONTINA CHICKEN

The fontina chicken is hands down the best Italian dish I've ever had! It's in my top 5 favorite dishes of anything I've ever eaten! Everything I've ever had here is fantastic! You can't beat the quality of the meals, top notch service and professional staff! Great food, great place, great people!

Guest 2 months ago

FONTINA CHICKEN

Another favorite for catering events!

Scott 2 months ago

Coxinha Chicken Croquettes

This item was delicious I hope they stay on the menu

Stephanieasirois 3 months ago

CHEESE TORTELLINI & TOMATO CREAM SAUCE

Creamy and cheesy! So good!

Bbigley 3 months ago

Thai Lettuce Wraps

Food was amazing. Had the lobster corn chowder and zangzang shrimp as well- such good food. Ate at the bar-Dave was friendly and helpful. Nice beer selection too. Would highly recommend 👍👍👍

Boatengg16 3 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Delicious!! Ordered it with Grubhub came nicely packaged and was very filling.Possibly two servings but it was so good I ate it all!!

Violinkeena 3 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

This is another amazing meal! The sauce is delicious, chicken is amazing and the tortellini is cooked to perfection! Love this place!

Cag1106 4 months ago

BAKED HADDOCK

We found this great place by accident , but it was a hidden treasure! We can't wait to go back with our family.

Lstar0826 4 months ago

Pretzel Chicken

Who says chicken is boring? There are so many delicious chicken dishes here, am deathly pretzel chicken is one of the best. The pretzel coating locks in the moisture of the chicken. The mustard sauce is simply addictive. Completed by the savory potato croquette and garlicky green beans-- this dish is a must order!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA