Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caseyclancey 12 days ago

Pot Roast

Everything here is amazing. I eat here so much my friends just call it "my place" The Mac + Cheese is also to die for, it's slightly embarrassing how much I get takeout here. I miss your tortellini Alfredo as well. Thanks for everything

Ctsetsos 14 days ago

Vermont Chicken Sandwich

I usually always get the buffalo chicken tenders but yesterday I decided to try something different, the Vermont Chicken Sandwich. It was amazing! I would order this again. Lots of Bacon, melted cheddar, moist chicken!

Gisele 21 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Great dish! Well made!

Poetryinabottle 24 days ago

Fig & Butternut

I loved this flatbread so much and I am still dreaming about it. We shared it but I could have had it all to myself! We came for a concert and found the restaurant by chance! I wish this was closer because I would order it every single time! Sweet, salty and savory in all the best ways!! ❤️

Moebc 29 days ago

Autumn Arugula

This salad was delicious! We also ordered the portobello stuffed mushrooms, calamari and Asian lettuce wraps and we loved them all. I can't wait to visit again! The dessert was also amazing. The restaurant was clean and the service was great.

Moxey07 about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

The food is amazing and it's always consistent. Peppercorns has always been my go to for a night out.

Brittney about 1 month ago

Chili-Lime Shrimp Bowl

UNBELIEVABLE - everything is to die for. I could eat here every day for lunch and dinner. 8-)

Rkirkori about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

Delish! Also Hand of the Chef is always a great way to get a surprise meal! The last time I ordered I was blown away!

Gabelc8 about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

Absolutely delicious! As good as a lobstah mac could get.

Erinbreen1995 about 2 months ago

CHOCOLATE DECADENCE

I am not kidding when I say this is my favorite dessert of all time. It does not compare to any other dessert I have had in my life. It is indescribable the middle is so gooey and warm with the cookie like crust... I recommend trying it with cinnamon ice cream. You will not be disappointed, in fact you will be addicted like myself. I get it at least once a week hahaha

Ktjo71692 about 2 months ago

APPLEWOOD SMOKED BACON

Sooooo good!!

Rachelkaplan1972 about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

Hands down, a culinary masterpiece that I order every time. If you love lobster, macaroni & cheese, great drinks and wonderful service, this place is for you!

Leah about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Potato Croquettes

Oh my stars!!!! Had these for the first time the other night. They are crispy fried mashed potatoes with a creamy filling. The bacon is crispy, the potatoes are soft and fluffy, and the flavor is delicious. You get 2 croquettes! I could eat 10!

Jimdaero 2 months ago

Tuscan Calamari

absolutely the best calimari i have had anywhere

Njdonahue 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Went to try Peppercorns for my son's wedding rehearsal party. There were six diffetent dishes ordered. We all loved our meal. Rehearsal dinner is booked!

Selenammurphy 3 months ago

Chicken Fontina

Definitely one of the best chicken and pasta dishes I've had.

Jimmy 12 days ago

Seafood Risotto

This dish is amazing, my husband and I get it all the time and its perfect. The risotto is always cooked to perfection and the blend of shrimp, scallops and lobster is always proportional. We absolutely love eating here and will continue to recommend this place to all our friends.

Clogirl38 17 days ago

Pretzel Chicken

Brilliant idea with the pretzel breading! Totally delicious, a must try.

Guest 23 days ago

Vermont Chicken Sandwich

I never eat chicken sandwiches, tried this one and it was the best!

Bozls 27 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Peppercorns is our "go to" place where my entire family can eat. Especially love the Chicken Parm here- its delicious! Planning a group lunch here after my sons Confirmation.

Guest 30 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Never fail to satisfy!

Gzito1 about 1 month ago

El Morocco

Peppercorn is one of my favorite restaurants in Worcester. Their menu changes all the time and the meals are unbelievably great! Highly recommended for lunch and dinner.

Jannrh about 1 month ago

Coxinha Chicken Croquettes

Delicious! Will always order them. Cooked to perfection!

Ace1233210 about 2 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

Vintage dish done to perfection!

Boatengg16 about 2 months ago

CHEESE TORTELLINI & TOMATO CREAM SAUCE

This is literally the best pasta dish I've ever had. The sauce is so creamy and delicious, I can't even describe how it tastes! At my summer job I continuously had it delivered to work. The dinner portions are huge which is also a plus. Even the delivery packaging is unique. 100/10 recommend this dish and restaurant!!!

Gstdenis12 about 2 months ago

Vegan Bowl

I'm not vegan but the dish is extremely healthy and so tasty! I added salmon on top. With the added protein, I had to ask for a to-go container because I could not eat it all. Can't wait to have it again today!

Autumndauksz about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

This is one of my all time favorites on the menu. It is always consistent and soo delicious. Best lobster Mac I've ever had and will continue to order it. Everyone is so friendly and the service is amazing.

Deb about 2 months ago

PENNE CARBONARA

Best ever can't wait to have it again Flavor just burst in my mouth

Guest 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

1st time here & it was Absolutely delish! Would def visit again. Lunch portion is perfect!

Rtalbot02 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Always the "go to" place when we visit our son at Clark. Great beer selection & awesome thin crust pizza (a little different but different GOOD). Our son likes Tortellini Matthew & Thai lettuce wraps. Mom likes the salad selections. Service always has been friendly and efficient and prices are reasonable. Seating good in dining room (booths & round tables) and bar (tables & high tops).

Kathryn5353 2 months ago

BAKED MAC AND CHEESE

BEST MAC N CHEESE I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE. Everyone I know who has ever tried this mac n cheese says it's the best they've ever had. I live in Boston and drive 1 hour to get this mac n cheese. 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA