Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tmcg1214 16 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

This dish was amazing! Great flavor and portion size! Would recommend

Mplafountain 18 days ago

Tips & Newberg

Delicious! The tips were perfectly cooked. The seafood was nice and creamy. The sprouts could have used something else not sure what - maybe balsamic drizzle or something. Overall an Excellent dish and would definitely order it again!

Christine 21 days ago

Chili Lime Shrimp Bowl

I have ordered the chili shrimp bowl 3 times and it never disappoints!! It is full of flavor and I enjoy every bite! The different textures make this dish a favorite for me. I can't wait to order it again!!

Miranda 22 days ago

Chili Lime Shrimp Bowl

My first experience here was wonderful, very yummy food and they have a pleasant staff. I for sure am going to be back!

Jhanley 23 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli

The chicken and broccoli was sooo good! Had it first at a baby shower at peppercorns and since then it has been a favorite!

Mike 24 days ago

Turkey Club

Had this for lunch, and it was perfectly made. A bit bigger than most turkey clubs you can get elsewhere for the same price. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for something to fill you up!!!

Carmen 30 days ago

SEAFOOD ETNA

This dish was one of the best I've had here at Peppercorns. It was rich and creamy. The hint of lime mixed with the fresh cheese and fresh diced tomatoes was a delight to my palates. It had more than enough seafood to last till the last bite of the linguine. If you like pasta and seafood, this dish won't disappoint. Thumbs up to the chef!!!

Aridellostritto about 1 month ago

Golden Arches

Hands down one of the best burgers around! Always cooked to perfection - this burger never disappoints!

Sartorix about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Mac And Cheese

I can't find pulled pork mac and cheese like this, anywhere! It's creamy,delectable and good portions for the price!

Guest about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

I have eaten at Peppercorn's dozens of times in the past 6 years and I've only ever ordered this for dinner. It is the best lobster Mac and cheese I've ever had. If you think you want it, trust me, you do.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

This is by far the best Lobster Mac N cheese around! We have had it at several catered events and most recently at a NYE party. Huge chunks of lobster- Delish!!

Cherryrobin54 about 2 months ago

Pecan Salmon

Best salmon ever! The best restaurant in Worcester...hands down.

Kelly 2 months ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

I get Mac and Cheese EVERYWHERE I go and this lobster Mac and Cheese is the best I've had. We come back consistently for the food, service, and drink selections at Peppercorns!

Jerrica 2 months ago

Pretzel Chicken

My favorite meal !!! Chicken is thin and crispy yet still so juicy and flavorful !! And the potato croquettes make an amazing side !!

Charter66 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Recently attended a graduation party in which your restaurants food was served. I have never been to Peppercorns but after sampling several items from your menu I will be there as soon as I can... along with friends that I have told or should I say raved. Thankyou

Dmrgg24@Yahoo.Com 2 months ago

Swedish Fish Martini

These are the best cocktails ever!! I wish I knew the recipe?

Jmousey4 2 months ago

Chili Lime Shrimp Bowl

My chili lime shrimp bowl was amazing. l love the the different flavors in every bite, the tomatoes, avocados, mangos, beans, pumpkin seed, corn and the quinoa. Not to mention the grilled shrimp. I would definitely order it again. My only complaint is I wish the portion size was larger!!

Davisd 3 months ago

El Morocco

We love the El Morocco salad with blackened salmon on top. It's our favorite. We always say let's try something different we get there an order our usual. 💕

Amylpz0376 3 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Amazing dish! Large enough for three meals and reheated beautifully!! Delish!

Mwjones98 3 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

Like everything on the menu, the Angel Hair Ashley dish is phenomenal! This is the only restaurant that my family of four can ever agree on, which always makes me happy (I love the adventure that comes with Hand of the Chef). Aside from the food, the beer, spirits and wine choices are vast. The final reason we love Peppercorns is the staff. They always are welcoming and friendly.

Msternious 17 days ago

Cheeseburger

SOLID burger. Juicy and tender with great crispy fries on the side. Highly recommend

Kathleen 19 days ago

ASSORTED TRAY

When my aunt passed away we had a small get-together in the room upstairs the staff was wonderful and the food was amazing. Thank you for making such a sad day easier on the Family.

Pamela 22 days ago

El Morocco

I buy El Morocco salad whenever I see it on a menu. This is absolutely the closest thing to the original I have ever had!!! The got the dressing just right

Adeptnr 23 days ago

BAKED SALMON

This is succulent well seasoned and a fresh salmon steak. Unbelievably delicious and served with very hot creamy real mashed potatoes. The brusse sprouts with it were a perfect touch, marinated and lightly broilec. It was great to find a filling nutritious meal tasted like chef had prepared just for me!

Mdarcy6836 24 days ago

Fish Tacos

Delicious! Great fish not too greasy ! Also had lobster corn chowder!

Mebrouillette17 26 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Delicious! Chicken was crisp, well-seasoned, and perfectly cooked — not at all dry. The sauce is very rich, but doesn't feel too weighty, and the garlic-and-oil coated pasta comes through and is a nice counter to the creaminess of the fontina sauce.

Ehmcminn about 1 month ago

Garlic & Feta Eggplant

All of the food we had was delicious, but I had never had a dip like this. Super creamy and garlicky and so yummy!

Mlourussell73 about 1 month ago

Pretzel Chicken

Absolutely my favorite dish. So delicious!!!! It is a must try!!

Kirstensieber about 1 month ago

Tuscan Calamari

Hands down, best calamari I have ever had. I always have to get this when I order here. It is seasoned just right and the Calamari is fried to perfection, crispy and delicious!

Kipulu about 1 month ago

Angel Hair Ashley

Best pasta dish and I don't like pasta!

Christine about 1 month ago

Lobster Corn Chowder

One of my all time favorites! You must try if you like seafood. Thick and smooth, and it has lobster meat (not just flavored)!

Patricia about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

Had a retirement party which we had catered last Friday July 31, 2020. The Lobster Mac and Cheese was so delicious along with the Chicken Parm and Penne, Steak tips with pilaf and garden salad. Food was delivered on time and nice and hot. All the guests were raving about how delicious the food was! Will most definatley order from Peppercorns again!

Aczaplicki06 2 months ago

Pecan Salmon

Great dish!

Joyce 2 months ago

Thai Lettuce Wraps

Just yummy! Fresh, light. Keep having to order them.

Dmrgg24@Yahoo.Com 2 months ago

Tips & Newberg

what a delight this meal is! WOW

Jjjjharr1 2 months ago

Pecan Salmon

I love the salmon it was cooked to perfection.I love the pecan glaze and how flaky the fish was. I would order it again

Melissa 2 months ago

Thai Lettuce Wraps

My absolute favorite meal ever! The chicken is always perfectly cooked and the entire dish is always the freshest of ingredients

Sarathoms331 3 months ago

Vegan Bowl

I am a vegetarian and hardly find menu items that meet my level of nourishment. This dish has surpassed this my expectations! Thank you, Peppercorn Tavern, for offering my new favorite take-out item!

Jocelyntallis 3 months ago

Seafood Etna

This was surprisingly delicious. I knew it would be good, as I enjoy eating here, but this was better than usual! The flavor combinations were exciting.

Deblee2678 3 months ago

Pretzel Chicken

Everything was amazing as usual!! Excellent food, drinks and service!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA