Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aczaplicki06 about 17 hours ago

CHILI LIME SHRIMP BOWL

This is one of my favorite dishes! It's full of great flavors and healthy!

Cmplante 1 day ago

Pretzel Chicken

This is quite literally the best dish I have ever had at a restaurant. My girlfriend and I came to celebrate Valentine's Day and after we left, we couldn't stop talking about how amazing it was! We're so glad to have discovered Peppercorn's and have come back many times since for more Pretzel Chicken!!

Eallen4690 5 days ago

Vegan

Peppercorn's Vegan Bowl is amazing! Everything that comes out of their kitchen is fantastic and they truly have something on the menu for everyone. We love coming here!

Wendyablair 15 days ago

Coxinha Chicken Croquettes

Ive eat maaany Coxinhas in my life time, but these are the best in town! The white suace is really an amazing addition. This dish really temps me to break my veganism. Hats off to the chef!

Catthera 17 days ago

Scallop Dolce

First time trying Peppercorns and my husband and I ordered through grub hub. Was very pleasantly surprised. The food was excellent and that was the best Scallop Dolce i have ever had, will be ordering more from here and will highly recommend

Jajoseph about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac And Cheese

The lobster Mac at Peppercorn's is hands down the best pasta/seafood dish combo I have ever had. The generous amounts of lobster makes the dish rich with flavor and absolutely mouth watering. I love treating myself to this cheesy meal after a long day at the office today

Mimifenlon about 1 month ago

Seafood Risotto

I actually had the Scallop Puttanesca dinner special. It was so mouthwateringly good that I haven't stopped thinking about it. Our family also had the Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese and Chicken and Broccoli and all were supremely happy. The beer list was fantastic too. It is a place we will definitely return to next time we visit!!

Carolr923 about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Mac And Cheese

Eggplant, tortellini Matthew I ordered these dishes thru the catering along with a seafood pasta dish and the Mesa platter For a large party .Everything was absolutely delicious. I will always use Peppercorns now very reasonably priced and excellent food Thank you Carol

Kevcamty about 2 months ago

Seafood Etna

This was an amazing experience! From the extensive craft beer list to dessert, we had it all. Cannot wait to go back (I already know which dish to try next!)

Inosike about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PICATTA

Best Piccatta I ever had. Office Christmas Party. Will go back again

Lori 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

This is the BEST Fish & Chips I have had in a long time. The batter is so light and adds to the extremely fresh haddock. Amazing seriously. Keep up the good work.

Ross1960 2 months ago

APPLEWOOD SMOKED BACON

great burger

Hillman 2 months ago

Plain

I had the Meatloaf special w/ Prosciutto and Gouda Cheese. OMG was it delicious. It was the tastiest Meatloaf I've had in years. We were sitting at the bar and the staff was super friendly and sociable, which made our evening very enjoyable. We have found our new special place !!

Joshua 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Of many delicious dishes I've sampled over the years this has to be my absolute favorite. Genuinely perfect blend of pasta/chicken with a cheesy sauce - the spinach ties it all together. If you are on the fence it's worth trying this lovely entree!

Floridabound2019 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Outstanding meal....ice cod beer...very little wait time. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Cmclaren 2 months ago

Golden Arches

I am always looking for places to eat with my boyfriend, since he's allergic to a lot of things (including all nuts and sesame) and I'm vegan. Since vegan food often uses nuts for dairy substitutions, it can be tricky to find a place we can both eat. Peppercorns is our favorite place to go since we can always get something we both really like! I always get the Golden Arches burger with the beyond burger substitution and it's my absolute favorite! Definitely one of the most realistic burger substitutions I've come across.

Dkurze 3 months ago

Steak Tips

Juicy, tender, well seasoned, and served with a delicious and light mushroom gravy. Will order again!

Kthomas3 3 months ago

Plain

Best pizza in worcester!!!

Katekane06 3 months ago

Vegan Bowl

I don't think I've had a bad dish at Peppercorn's! I'm not even a vegetarian or vegan but my friend ordered this and I had to go back to get another for myself because I couldn't stop eating off their plate! The serving size of their meals is plentiful and the food is great I highly recommend it!

Yuvreachedme 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac And Cheese

The best mac and cheese that reminds me of home cooking.

Jscott15jds 1 day ago

CHEESECAKE ROULADE

My boyfriend and I almost never get desserts, but when we saw this delicious fried, cinnamon-y cheesecake with a heap of ice creamโ€” we couldn't resist. And I'm so glad we didn't! Simply the best dessert I've ever had, and reason enough to come back time and time again (in addition to our amazing entrees.) Thanks Peppercorn's!

Deprise 1 day ago

Angel Hair Ashley

This is my favorite dish ever! Angel hair can be hard to get right but it is always perfect. No matter what my family orders everyone is always so satisfied!

Kathleen 8 days ago

Lobster Corn Chowder

Absolutely delicious with meaty chunks of lobster - definitely will have it again!

Mpgauthier1 17 days ago

Vegan Bowl

I had a Vegan bowl during Restaurant Week. It was tremendous! Steamy warm with multiple textures and a tremendous finishing sauce. It was filling and the portion was huge compared to other restaurants. I will be back soon and will definitely order it again!!!!

Nicolinamb73 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

I really enjoyed this dish and thought that it was prepared well. Everything was cooked perfectly and tasted delicious.

Jajoseph about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Peppercorn's has hands down the best pasta dishes in town and for the best price. The chicken and broccoli is out of this world as the pasta is cooked to perfection and the light garlic and olive oil sauce is absolutely FANTASTIC. Whether it be a dinner after a long soccer game or a girls night out, the chicken and broccoli never fails to fill me up. Needless to say this dish is divine.

Wnazarko about 1 month ago

Code Blue

Very good burger, well prepared. I ordered a side of coleslaw and I must say BEST I've ever had. Freshly prepared, tangy and with a great well seasoned dressing. Now when I go to Peppercorns I always order some slaw to go.

Guzmane about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheese

GREAT

Gagnon about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna

Everything about this dish was absolutely perfect! The combination of flavors and textures complemented each other, with the added benefit of being a healthy option for my diet. I can't wait to return and savor this dish again!

Moonbit 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli

This dish is to die for ,by far the best chicken & Broccoli my favorite dish always amazing !!!!

Cmmysliwiec 2 months ago

Seafood Etna

My husband & I go to Peppercorn's every 1-2 weeks. Hands down the food is consistently fantastic. Most times I order the Seafood Etna/Feminilo & it is ALWAYS good!!! Like EVERY.Single.Time! And can I talk about the service? Everyone is friendly & just great!

Ecampbel 2 months ago

FONTINA CHICKEN

Delicious and perfectly cooked. Paired well with pasta.

Cindyhutch66 2 months ago

Scallop Dolce

Scallop dolce was a delicious blend of big tender maple infused scallops. These tasty morsels were placed over risotto that had a creative blend of fig and butternut squash. Topped with crunchy bites of prosciutto. A great blend of flavors in every tasty morsel. Peppercorn never disappoints.

Jdavis4441 2 months ago

Thai Lettuce Wraps

Love love love the Thai Chicken Lettuce Wraps. They are great to share or eat as a meal. This is a go to favorite of mine and everyone I have introduced them too love it.

Lahastings8 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Always delicious. The dish has cheese tortellini, chicken, and spinach in a creamy tomato sauce. It has been on the menu for many years.

Derekkurze 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Creamy and delicious - will order again!

Leetwa10 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

My husband and I absolutely love the fish and chips. My husband is one of the pickiest eaters I know. He's the type of person that will put ketchup on everything, not his fish, he said the remoulade sauce is so delicious along with the best coleslaw I have ever had! I recommend Peppercorn's to everyone I know. We have never been disappointed! I give Peppercorn's 5 stars!

Kthomas3 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

I literally get this every single time and it is always amazing. I don't even really like cheese that much but this dish is so freaking good.

Msvedberg41 3 months ago

Pecan Salmon

I've had both the luncheon and dinner Pecan Salmon. Amazing! The salmon is cooked perfectly with a wonderful pecan glaze. Not too sweet and leaves you wanting more. Both the luncheon and dinner come with brussel sprouts that are sliced thin with bacon. They smell nice and smokey when the dish is put on the table. The dinner comes with a beautiful mashed potato that compliments everything. The lunch came with rice pilaf. I can't say enough about the pecan salmon. I highly recommend this dish. It's so flavorful that it's the last thing I want on my pallet.

Kmargaretc 3 months ago

Pretzel Chicken

After the first time I tried pretzel chicken, I can't bring myself to order anything else...it's simply the best! The chicken is always so tender and flavorful. 5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA