Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joshua 1 day ago

Tortellini Matthew

Of many delicious dishes I've sampled over the years this has to be my absolute favorite. Genuinely perfect blend of pasta/chicken with a cheesy sauce - the spinach ties it all together. If you are on the fence it's worth trying this lovely entree!

Floridabound2019 6 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Outstanding meal....ice cod beer...very little wait time. 😎😎😎😎

Cmclaren 8 days ago

Golden Arches

I am always looking for places to eat with my boyfriend, since he's allergic to a lot of things (including all nuts and sesame) and I'm vegan. Since vegan food often uses nuts for dairy substitutions, it can be tricky to find a place we can both eat. Peppercorns is our favorite place to go since we can always get something we both really like! I always get the Golden Arches burger with the beyond burger substitution and it's my absolute favorite! Definitely one of the most realistic burger substitutions I've come across.

Dkurze 11 days ago

Steak Tips

Juicy, tender, well seasoned, and served with a delicious and light mushroom gravy. Will order again!

Kthomas3 15 days ago

Plain

Best pizza in worcester!!!

Katekane06 20 days ago

Vegan Bowl

I don't think I've had a bad dish at Peppercorn's! I'm not even a vegetarian or vegan but my friend ordered this and I had to go back to get another for myself because I couldn't stop eating off their plate! The serving size of their meals is plentiful and the food is great I highly recommend it!

Yuvreachedme 25 days ago

Pulled Pork Mac And Cheese

The best mac and cheese that reminds me of home cooking.

Smowen11 27 days ago

Nocciola

Wonderful entree salad! I ordered it with grilled chicken and the salad toppings on the arugula (roasted apples, roasted brussels sprouts, sunflower seeds, feta cheese) were so flavorful that I didn't even need the dressing. Just a wonderful combination of flavors and just the right amount for dinner. Will order again!

Newboyz109 about 1 month ago

BAKED MAC AND CHEESE

The Mac and cheese is....wow. This is the type of food I would fight my daddy for at thanksgiving.

Kferrecchia about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

The steak tips with peppers and onions was just delicious. The steak was cooked perfect (med/well), just how I like it. And the rice pilaf it was served over was also perfectly cooked. It was light and fluffy. The combo of this meal together was one I will definitely get again on the catering menu as well as a meal in the restaurant. So great. Thank you.

Nancycandc about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

This is a family favorite! The chicken is tender, broccoli has just the right amount of crunch, and the red pepper flakes give a nice bite to the dish. We love this meal!

Kapow0298 about 2 months ago

Pretzel Chicken

Omg sooo amazing! Honestly, it's a toss up between this, Fontina Chicken or Risotto Balls for which is my favorite. It actually doesn't even matter what you order, everything on the menu is fantastic!

Jhenry6684 about 2 months ago

Steak Tips

My husband and I always go to Peppercorns when we want to celebrate something which is often. Most recently we went to celebrate my bday and I had my all time favorite steak tips. We also always get a delicious fried cheesecake rolls for dessert. Thank you for not only the great food but also service. I look forward to many more celebrations there.

Jimmy 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

This dish is amazing, my husband and I get it all the time and its perfect. The risotto is always cooked to perfection and the blend of shrimp, scallops and lobster is always proportional. We absolutely love eating here and will continue to recommend this place to all our friends.

Clogirl38 2 months ago

Pretzel Chicken

Brilliant idea with the pretzel breading! Totally delicious, a must try.

Guest 2 months ago

Vermont Chicken Sandwich

I never eat chicken sandwiches, tried this one and it was the best!

Bozls 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Peppercorns is our "go to" place where my entire family can eat. Especially love the Chicken Parm here- its delicious! Planning a group lunch here after my sons Confirmation.

Guest 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Never fail to satisfy!

Jdavis4441 6 days ago

Thai Lettuce Wraps

Love love love the Thai Chicken Lettuce Wraps. They are great to share or eat as a meal. This is a go to favorite of mine and everyone I have introduced them too love it.

Lahastings8 8 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Always delicious. The dish has cheese tortellini, chicken, and spinach in a creamy tomato sauce. It has been on the menu for many years.

Derekkurze 9 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Creamy and delicious - will order again!

Leetwa10 13 days ago

Fish & Chips

My husband and I absolutely love the fish and chips. My husband is one of the pickiest eaters I know. He's the type of person that will put ketchup on everything, not his fish, he said the remoulade sauce is so delicious along with the best coleslaw I have ever had! I recommend Peppercorn's to everyone I know. We have never been disappointed! I give Peppercorn's 5 stars!

Kthomas3 15 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

I literally get this every single time and it is always amazing. I don't even really like cheese that much but this dish is so freaking good.

Msvedberg41 22 days ago

Pecan Salmon

I've had both the luncheon and dinner Pecan Salmon. Amazing! The salmon is cooked perfectly with a wonderful pecan glaze. Not too sweet and leaves you wanting more. Both the luncheon and dinner come with brussel sprouts that are sliced thin with bacon. They smell nice and smokey when the dish is put on the table. The dinner comes with a beautiful mashed potato that compliments everything. The lunch came with rice pilaf. I can't say enough about the pecan salmon. I highly recommend this dish. It's so flavorful that it's the last thing I want on my pallet.

Kmargaretc 25 days ago

Pretzel Chicken

After the first time I tried pretzel chicken, I can't bring myself to order anything else...it's simply the best! The chicken is always so tender and flavorful. 5 stars!

Agrabski 27 days ago

Pecan Salmon

This restaurant is my favorite in central Mass! Peppercorns is always consistent with incredible and fresh food, creative drinks, and friendly service. The salmon is so tender and flavorful that pairs well with the bacon brussel sprouts! I recommend Peppercorns to everyone as every menu option has exceeded our expectations!

Mary about 1 month ago

Risotto Balls

I ordered these scrumptious Risotto balls again this year for my Christmas Eve buffet along with the delicious Zang Zang shrimp! Though I had several other homemade apps, these 2 items were devoured immediately! So many compliments. I also ordered a few dinner options to add to my menu: angel hair Ashley, mini meatballs & sausage, and the chicken and broccoli. Perfection! My entire order was hot and ready for pickup Christmas Eve at the time promised! I would highly recommend Peppercorns!

Hogan0128 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

The Chicken and Broccoli dinner was amazing, so flavorful and a huge portion. We started with the calamari which was to die for, a must try! To top it off, the service couldn't be beat!

Trjohnson7274 about 1 month ago

Coxinha Chicken Croquettes

I absolutely love peppercorns. I have been going to this restaurant for years and not once have I ever been disappointed. I would say the only single issue I have is that there is usually a wait on the weekends but almost always they have tables open at the lounge and the wait for the dining room is not usually very long. They have a separate Lounge which is great if you want to be close to the bar and play keno. my favorite appetizer is probably the chicken croquettes they are amazing. One of my favorite meals is tortellini Matthew. The pizza is great also check out the desserts as well. I also love that they have a nice specialty cocktail menu. it is very disappointing when I go to a restaurant and they do not have their own specialty cocktail menu. I promise you will not be disappointed

Virginiamdl about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Excellent! My favorite!

Caseyclancey 2 months ago

Pot Roast

Everything here is amazing. I eat here so much my friends just call it "my place" The Mac + Cheese is also to die for, it's slightly embarrassing how much I get takeout here. I miss your tortellini Alfredo as well. Thanks for everything

Ctsetsos 2 months ago

Vermont Chicken Sandwich

I usually always get the buffalo chicken tenders but yesterday I decided to try something different, the Vermont Chicken Sandwich. It was amazing! I would order this again. Lots of Bacon, melted cheddar, moist chicken!

Gisele 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Great dish! Well made!

Poetryinabottle 2 months ago

Fig & Butternut

I loved this flatbread so much and I am still dreaming about it. We shared it but I could have had it all to myself! We came for a concert and found the restaurant by chance! I wish this was closer because I would order it every single time! Sweet, salty and savory in all the best ways!! ❤️

Moebc 3 months ago

Autumn Arugula

This salad was delicious! We also ordered the portobello stuffed mushrooms, calamari and Asian lettuce wraps and we loved them all. I can't wait to visit again! The dessert was also amazing. The restaurant was clean and the service was great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA