Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Peppercorn's Grille & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brooke 2 days ago

Smash Burger

the best burger i've ever had!! great with the truffle tater tots

Tomaszek 11 days ago

Pot Roast

The pot roast was amazing. The gravy was savory and rich and the roast fell apart. you can leave your knife on the table, this is a fork only meal. highly recommended. It was more than enough food for me and I can eat!

Crew29 24 days ago

Stuffed Haddock Casserole

Delicious. Great portion

Carrie Gladden about 1 month ago

Scallop Dolce

I had the Scallops Dolce. First time trying it and I loved It. The scallops were cooked just the way I like them and the maple whiskey butter was very tasty with the fig butternut risotto...

Deanna about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Delicious! Sauce was amazing, not overly oily like other places. Chicken was cooked perfectly. My boyfriend couldn't stop eating off my plate! This was my first time at Peppercorns, and I am already looking forward to returning. My new spot!

Jmperna027 6 days ago

Turkey Club

We had your Thanksgiving dinner package. It was AWESOME. Looking forward to Christmas dinner! ?

Horgand 13 days ago

Pecan Salmon

Absolutely delicious. Great combination of flavors. Still thinking about it!!

Fionnualagormley7 about 1 month ago

Thin Crust Pizza

This pizza was absolutely amazing. It was way bigger than I expected, and I got to take home leftovers.

Ourgazebo about 1 month ago

FONTINA CHICKEN

I was very, very impressed with this restaurant, both the food and the customer service. The food is excellent, but what I mainly want to review is my experience planning an event with them. I had at first reserved a room expecting about 20 people, but when that number was halved, they were able to switch it to an 'open' dining area but one that was still separate from the rest of the diners. And when we arrived they gave us an even better area because it wasn't being used. I felt bad that so few people ended up coming, but the staff was all super friendly and accommodating, both on the phone and in person. (And the event attendees were very complimentary of the food.) We had brought some kazoos to play along with some songs, and as we were leaving, a person who I think was either a manager or the owner whipped out his own kazoo and started playing it to us! Overall a really great experience and if we can do an event here again (with hopefully more people) we will.

Dariakondratenko about 1 month ago

Pecan Salmon

Great dish! Perfect size, cooked as it should be



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA